+++ We are there for you +++
All services are possible by appointment in compliance with hygiene regulations. Just arrange an appointment with us!
+++ We are there for you +++
All services are possible by appointment in compliance with hygiene regulations. Just arrange an appointment with us!

B&K Sportwagen Rheinland GmbH - Individual

Individual automobiles

We take care of your customization! It doesn't matter whether you want a conversion of your SUV or a revised interior in your sports car. We offer the appropriate experience and hands-on mentality to turn your wish into reality. Give your character expression and talk to us about customization requests.

Experience individuality with us

We refine your dream car - there are no limits.
Noble leather variations, finely coordinated accents and extravagant materials serve us from B&K Sportwagen Rheinland GmbH as the basis for individualized interiors of the extra class. Regardless of whether you are looking for a near-series upgrade in manufacturer quality or want a tailor-made refinement - B&K Individual offers you custom-made interior and exterior solutions. Let your vehicle shine in your favorite color or glide along on exclusive forged wheels. B&K Individual adapts your vehicle to your personal lifestyle - without compromise!

Exterior individually

It all starts with an idea, a wish or even a desire for something very special. We will turn your vision into reality together with you and put your project into practice. For this purpose, we work together with well-known refiners. We'll find a way to make your dream of a one-of-a-kind car come true and make your vehicle stand out through high-quality customizations.

Interior finishing

Together with you, we will further develop the vehicle interior where the standard equipment ends. Often there, the desire for individuality has to give way to the crowd. We refine your dream car according to your specifications, elaborately and with great attention to detail. Leather, carbon or piano lacquer - from finely tuned individual components to a complete conversion. We would be happy to advise you on the extensive options.

Protective and colored foils

We protect your vehicle with extremely resistant foils, without changing the quality or interfering with the design. We protect your vehicle from stone chips, scratches and paint damage with the aim of maintaining its original appearance and achieving maximum value retention. For an excellent result, the foils are cut to the vehicle parts to be protected and applied by laying professionals with a precise fit.

High quality with the goal: potential for value growth.

An exclusive interior increases the feel-good factor. A special exterior in turn gives your character expression from afar. B&K Individual offers you the exclusive route to your dream car with tailor-made solutions - in every respect. We also procure rare classics and sports car rarities for you. Through our network, we have access to first-class opportunities and act on the pulse of the international sports car market. Due to qualitative search criteria and great attention to detail, it is not uncommon for vehicles and collections to which we have contributed to demonstrate a significant increase in value. We also advise you on this topic.

The claim to be unique

Vehicles that are tailored to each individual requirement and the special needs of our customers. You can do this with B&K Sportwagen Rheinland GmbH - Individual. We have the expertise to put your wishes into practice in the best possible way. We would be happy to advise you on your personal customization requirements.

Ready for use at any time and worldwide, even by order

Of course, we also look after you beyond our current range of vehicles. Upon request, we will look for your very special dream car within our extensive network and at the pulse of the sports car market. For this purpose, we maintain international contact with the most renowned auction houses, car enthusiasts and associated partner dealers. We want you to be satisfied and take care of all pre- and after-sales matters. Be it the individual search for your dream car, a professional vehicle refinement or the safe transport to your favorite rally - we make sure that your pleasure does not fall by the wayside.

Are you interested in our services? We are happy to be there for you by phone.

+49 211 731492-50

Are you interested? We are glad to be here for you!

B&K Sportwagen Rheinland GmbH

Telefon: + 49 211 731492-50
Fax: + 49 211 731492-59
Email: info@bk-sportwagen.de

Düsseldorf office:

Berliner Allee 32
40212 Düsseldorf
Germany

Wide_new

B&K Sportwagen Rheinland GmbH – Individual

Individuelle Automobile

Wir betreuen Ihre Individualisierung! Ganz gleich, ob Sie einen Umbau Ihres Geländewagens oder ein überarbeitetes Interieur in Ihrem Sportwagen wünschen. Wir bieten die entsprechende Erfahrung und Hands-On-Mentalität, um Ihren Wunsch in die Tat umzusetzen. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Charakter Ausdruck und sprechen Sie uns bei Individualisierungswünschen gerne an.

Erfahren Sie mit uns Individualität

Wir veredeln Ihren Traumwagen – Grenzen gibt es keine.
Edle Leder-Variationen, fein abgestimmte Akzente und extravagante Materialien dienen uns von B&K Sportwagen Rheinland GmbH als Basis für individualisierte Interieurs der Extraklasse. Egal, ob Sie nach einer seriennahen Aufwertung in Herstellerqualität suchen oder eine maßgeschneiderte Veredelung wünschen – B&K Individual bietet Ihnen passgenaue Interieur- und Exterieur-Lösungen nach Maß. Lassen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug in Ihrer Lieblingsfarbe erstrahlen oder gleiten Sie auf exklusiven Schmiederädern dahin. B&K Individual passt Ihr Fahrzeug Ihrem persönlichen Lebensstil an – ohne Kompromisse!

Exterieur individuell

Am Anfang steht eine Idee, ein Wunsch oder gar ein Verlangen nach etwas ganz Besonderem. Ihre Vision lassen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Wirklichkeit werden und setzen Ihr Vorhaben in die Tat um. Hierzu arbeiten wir mit namhaften Veredlern zusammen. Wir finden einen Weg, Ihren Traum eines einzigartigen Autos zu erfüllen und sorgen dafür, dass sich Ihr Fahrzeug durch hochwertige Anpassungen von anderen abhebt.

Innenraumveredelung

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam den Fahrzeuginnenraum dort weiter, wo die Serienausstattung endet. Oftmals muss dort der Wunsch nach Individualität der Masse weichen. Wir veredeln Ihren Traumwagen nach Ihren Vorgaben, aufwändig und detailverliebt. Leder, Carbon oder Klavierlack – von fein abgestimmten Einzelkomponenten bis hin zu einem kompletten Umbau. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den umfangreichen Möglichkeiten.

Schutz- und Farbfolierungen

Wir schützen Ihr Fahrzeug durch extrem widerstandsfähige Folien, ohne dabei die Hochwertigkeit zu verändern oder ins Design einzugreifen. Wir schützen Ihr Fahrzeug so vor Steinschlägen, Kratzern und Lackschäden mit dem Ziel, das ursprüngliche Aussehen beizubehalten und maximalen Werterhalt zu erzielen. Für ein exzellentes Ergebnis werden die Folien auf die zu schützenden Fahrzeugteile zugeschnitten und von Verlegeprofis passgenau appliziert.

Hohe Qualität mit dem Ziel: Wertsteigerungspotential.

Ein exklusives Interieur steigert den Wohlfühlfaktor. Ein besonderes Exterieur wiederum verleiht Ihrem Charakter schon von weitem Ausdruck. B&K Individual bietet Ihnen mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen den exklusiven Weg zu Ihrem Traumwagen – in jeglicher Hinsicht. Wir beschaffen Ihnen auch seltene Klassiker und Sportwagen-Raritäten. Über unser Netzwerk haben wir Zugang zu erstklassigen Gelegenheiten und agieren am Puls des internationalen Sportwagenmarkts. Durch qualitative Suchkriterien und viel Liebe zum Detail ist es nicht unüblich, dass Fahrzeuge und Sammlungsbestände, zu denen wir beigetragen haben, einen erheblichen Wertzuwachs nachweisen können. Wir beraten Sie auch zu diesem Thema.

Der Anspruch, einzigartig zu sein

Fahrzeuge, die auf jeden individuellen Anspruch und die speziellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Dies erreichen Sie mit B&K Sportwagen Rheinland GmbH - Individual. Wir verfügen über die Expertise, Ihre Wünsche bestmöglich in die Tat umzusetzen. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Ihren ganz persönlichen Individualisierungswünschen.

Auch im Auftrag jederzeit und weltweit einsatzbereit

Selbstverständlich betreuen wir Sie auch über unser aktuelles Fahrzeugangebot hinaus. Auf Wunsch suchen wir innerhalb unseres weitreichenden Netzwerks, und am Puls des Sportwagenmarktes, Ihren ganz besonderen Traumwagen. Hierzu pflegen wir international Kontakt zu den renommiertesten Auktionshäusern, Autoliebhabern und verbundenen Partnerhändlern. Wir möchten, dass Sie zufrieden sind und kümmern uns um jegliches Pre-/ und After-Sales Anliegen. Sei es die individuelle Suche Ihres Traumwagens, eine professionelle Fahrzeugveredelung oder der sichere Transport zu Ihrer Lieblingsrallye – Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Vergnügen nicht auf der Strecke bleibt.

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Dienstleistungen? Gerne sind wir telefonisch für Sie da.

+49 (0)211 / 731 492 50

Sie haben Interesse? Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

B&K Sportwagen Rheinland GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 211 731 492 50
Telefax: +49 (0) 211 731 492 59
E-Mail : info@bk-sportwagen.de

Standort Düsseldorf:

Berliner Allee 32
40212 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Indem Sie diese Website nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit dieser Verwendung einverstanden. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen